First name Last name Departmentsort icon Position Location Phone E-mail
Scott Browning 0 Teacher OHS Sbrowning@rsu13.org
Martha Toothaker 0 Educational Technician OHS MToothaker@rsu13.org
Jesse Bartke Administration Asst Principal OHS jbartke@rsu13.org
Laura Curtis Administration Administrative Assistant OHS lcurtis@rsu13.org
Michael McGuire Administration Alternative Education OHS 207 596 6620 mmcguire@rsu13.org
Janelle Brooks Administration Administrative Assistant OHS jbrooks@rsu13.org
Janice Miller Administration Administrative Assistant OHS jmiller@rsu13.org
Jennifer Curtis Administration Principal OHS jcurtis@rsu13.org
Alison Machaiek Arts Teacher OHS amachaiek@rsu13.org
Lauren Casey Arts Teacher OHS lcasey@rsu13.org
Katherine (Lily) Hyde Arts Teacher OHS lhyde@rsu13.org
Jared Cowan Arts Teacher OHS jcowan@rsu13.org
Jane Thompson Ed Support Ed Tech OHS jthompson@rsu13.org
Elaine Ernst Ed Support Educational Technician OHS Eernst@rsu13.org
Mary Anne Giasson Ed Support Educational Technician OHS Mgiasson@rsu13.org
Martha Flanagan Ed Support Educational Technician OHS mflanagan@rsu13.org
Jill Hanley Ed Support Educational Technician OHS jhanley@rsu13.org
Dwight Blue English Teacher OHS dblue@rsu13.org
Randi Lamkins English Teacher OHS rlamkins@rsu13.org
Peter Conover English Teacher OHS pconover@rsu13.org
Christine Lanphere English Teacher OHS clanphere@rsu13.org
Jennifer True English Teacher OHS jtrue@rsu13.org
Stefani Stevens English Teacher OHS sstevens@rsu13.org
Caleb Lawrence English Teacher OHS clawrence@rsu13.org
Peter Lovett Facilities Custodian OHS plovett@rsu13.org
Eric Silvia Facilities Custodian OHS esilvia@rsu13.org
Benjamin Bruce Facilities Custodian OHS bbruce@rsu13.org
Anaya Miller Facilities Custodian OHS anamiller@rsu13.org
Lorri Butler Food Service Food Service OHS lbutler@rsu13.org
Catherine Dinsmore Food Service Food Service OHS cadinsmore@rsu13.org
Sue Snow Guidance Administrative Assistant OHS ssnow@rsu13.org
Rachele Hartley Guidance Guidance Counselor OHS rhartley@rsu13.org
Susan Watts Guidance School Counselor OHS swatts@rsu13.org
J C Bakley Guidance School-to-Career Coord OHS jbakley@rsu13.org
Ilmi Carter Health Nurse OHS icarter@rsu13.org
Nathaniel Grade Health Teacher OHS ngrade@rsu13.org
Ellen Spring Library Library/Media Specialist OHS espring@rsu13.org
Lois Faria Library Educational Technician OHS lfaria@rsu13.org
David Johanson Math Teacher OHS djohanson@rsu13.org
Jeffrey Wright Math Teacher OHS jwright@rsu13.org
Michael Tolman Math Teacher OHS mtolman@rsu13.org
Amanda Shortall Math Teacher OHS ashortall@rsu13.org
Allison Ward Math Teacher OHS award@rsu13.org
Briana Coburn Math Teacher OHS bcoburn@rsu13.org
Jeffrey Kinney Math Teacher OHS jkinney@rsu13.org
Joanna Hall Phys Ed Teacher OHS johall@rsu13.org
Richard Kelley Phys Ed Teacher OHS rkelley@rsu13.org
Paul Desaulniers Science Teacher OHS pdesaulniers@rsu13.org
Joshua Mahar Science Teacher OHS jmahar@rsu13.org
William Palmer Science Teacher OHS WPalmer@rsu13.org
Mary Gaudette Science Teacher OHS mgaudette@rsu13.org
John Hagin Science Teacher OHS jhagin@rsu13.org
Rachel Johndrow Science Teacher OHS rjohndrow@rsu13.org
Emily Cashen Science Teacher OHS ecashen@rsu13.org
Debra Lund Science Teacher OHS dlund@rsu13.org
Ian Carey Social Studies Teacher OHS icarey@rsu13.org
Katie Nicholls Social Studies Teacher OHS knicholls@rsu13.org
Jennifer Goode Social Studies Teacher OHS jgoode@rsu13.org
Kelly Taylor Social Studies Teacher OHS ktaylor@rsu13.org
Jean Bragan Social Studies Teacher OHS jbragan@rsu13.org
Graham Shove Social Studies teacher OHS gshove@rsu13.org
Colleen Rickard Special Services Teacher OHS crickard@rsu13.org
Janet Corcoran Special Services Teacher OHS jcorcoran@rsu13.org
Jessica Falconer Special Services Social Worker OHS jfalconer@rsu13.org
Andrew McKenzie Special Services Behavior Assistant OHS amckenzie@rsu13.org
Sharold Bowman Special Services Teacher OHS sbowman@rsu13.org
Shawn Anderson Special Services Teacher OHS sanderson@rsu13.org
Anne Pietroski Special Services Gifted & Talented OHS APietroski@rsu13.org
Autumn Brown Special Services Behavior Assistant OHS abrown@rsu13.org
Matthew Speno Special Services Teacher OHS mspeno@rsu13.org
Priscilla Johnson Special Services Educational Technician OHS pjudkins@rsu13.org
Anne Wunderli Special Services Educational Technician OHS awunderli@rsu13.org
Kimberlee Hammond Special Services Teacher OHS khammond@rsu13.org
Kenneth Russell Technology Teacher OHS krussell@rsu13.org
Esther McKay Technology Tech Integrator OHS emckay@rsu13.org
Gretchen Jordan World Languages Spanish Teacher OHS gjordan@rsu13.org
Rachel Brimer World Languages Teacher OHS rbrimer@rsu13.org
Megan Thill World Languages Teacher OHS mthill@rsu13.org