First name Last name Departmentsort icon Position Location E-mail
Kari Barlow Food Service Food Service Worker Itinerant kbarlow@rsu13.org
Brittany Lessard Food Service Food Service Worker OHS blessard@rsu13.org
Mildred Poland Food Service Food Service SS mpoland@rsu13.org
Catherine Dinsmore Food Service Food Service OHS cadinsmore@rsu13.org
Robin Mills Food Service Food Service SS rmills@rsu13.org
Amanda Widdecombe Food Service Food Service SS awiddecombe@rsu13.org
Robin Reed Food Service Food Service Worker OMS rreed@rsu13.org
Lori Kurr Food Service Food Service SS lkurr@rsu13.org
John Rhoades Food Service Driver District jorhoades@rsu13.org
Sue Snow Guidance Administrative Assistant OHS ssnow@rsu13.org
Jessica Miller Guidance Guidance OMS jemiller@rsu13.org
Heidi Taylor Guidance Guidance Counselor Itinerant htaylor@rsu13.org
Hope Hersom Guidance Guidance Counselor CCS hohersom@rsu13.org
Nicole Hatch Guidance Guidance Counselor TGS nhatch@rsu13.org
Monica Karam Guidance Guidance Counselor SS mkaram@rsu13.org
Colin Malone Guidance Guidance Counselor OHS cmalone@rsu13.org
Paula McShane Guidance Guidance Counselor OHS pmcshane@rsu13.org
Lorraine Lash Health Nurse Itinerant llash@rsu13.org
Jamie Gregory Health School Nurse SS jgregory@rsu13.org
Ilmi Carter Health Nurse OHS icarter@rsu13.org
Nathaniel Grade Health Teacher OHS ngrade@rsu13.org
Meredith Joyce Health School Nurse Itinerant mjoyce@rsu13.org
Ellen Spring Library Library/Media Specialist OHS espring@rsu13.org
Deanne Tibbetts Library Library/Media Specialist & Tech Integrator SS dtibbetts@rsu13.org
Lois Faria Library Educational Technician OHS lfaria@rsu13.org
Kimberly Lincoln Library Educational Technician SS klincoln@rsu13.org
Dale Cameron DesMeules Library Library/Media Specialist OMS ddesmeules@rsu13.org
Josette Stone Math Teacher OMS jostone@rsu13.org
David Johanson Math Teacher OHS djohanson@rsu13.org
Jeffrey Wright Math Teacher OHS jwright@rsu13.org
Michael Tolman Math Teacher OHS mtolman@rsu13.org
William McClellan Math Teacher OMS wmcclellan@rsu13.org
Amanda Shortall Math Teacher OHS ashortall@rsu13.org
Allison Ward Math Teacher OHS award@rsu13.org
Briana Coburn Math Teacher OHS bcoburn@rsu13.org
Jeffrey Kinney Math Teacher OHS jkinney@rsu13.org
Joanna Hall Phys Ed Teacher OHS johall@rsu13.org
Richard Kelley Phys Ed Teacher OHS rkelley@rsu13.org
Gabrielle Duke Phys Ed Teacher SS gduke@rsu13.org
Joanna Duke Phys Ed Teacher OMS jduke@rsu13.org
Darren Randall Phys Ed Teacher OMS drandall@rsu13.org
Kirk Robinson Phys Ed Teacher OMS kirobinson@rsu13.org
Matthew Petrie Physical Education Teacher Itinerant mpetrie@rsu13.org
Scott Herrick Physical Education Teacher Itinerant sherrick@rsu13.org
Joshua Mahar Science Teacher OHS jmahar@rsu13.org
Mary Gaudette Science Teacher OHS mgaudette@rsu13.org
John Hagin Science Teacher OHS jhagin@rsu13.org
Douglas Crossley Science Teacher OMS dcrossley@rsu13.org
Rachel Johndrow Science Teacher OHS rjohndrow@rsu13.org
Emily Cashen Science Teacher OHS ecashen@rsu13.org
Adam Roberge Science Teacher OMS aroberge@rsu13.org
Debra Lund Science Teacher OHS dlund@rsu13.org
Elsie Mason Science Teacher OHS emason@rsu13.org
Anna Young Science Teacher OHS ayoung@rsu13.org
Katie Nicholls Social Studies Teacher OHS knicholls@rsu13.org
Kelly Taylor Social Studies Teacher OHS ktaylor@rsu13.org
Terrence Costa Social Studies Teacher OHS tcosta@rsu13.org
Jean Bragan Social Studies Teacher OHS jbragan@rsu13.org
Michael King Social Studies Teacher OMS mking@rsu13.org
Gretchen Tripp Social Studies Teacher OMS gtripp@rsu13.org
Neal Young Social Studies Teacher OHS nyoung@rsu13.org
Lauren Watts Special Services Occupational Therapist District lwatts@rsu13.org
E. Bret Wunderli Special Services Educational Technician OMS bwunderli@rsu13.org
Rebecca Tucker Special Services Office Coordinator District rtucker@rsu13.org
David Moran Special Services Clinical Coordinator District dmoran@rsu13.org
Marie Lufkin Special Services Educational Technician TGS mlufkin@rsu13.org
Jodi Black Special Services Behavior Assistant TGS jblack@rsu13.org
Catherine Fox Special Services Teacher SS cfox@rsu13.org
Lisa Elliot-Laamann Special Services Social Worker SS/TGS Itinerant lelliotlaamann@rsu13.org
Ashley Geel Special Services Teacher SS ageel@rsu13.org
Donna Douglas Special Services Behavior Assistant OMS ddouglas@rsu13.org
Leslie Boyer Special Services Behavior Assistant OHS lboyer@rsu13.org
Limor Marine Special Services Behavior Assistant SS lmarine@rsu13.org
Calah Whitney Special Services Educational Technician OMS cwhitney@rsu13.org
Kasey Drinkwater Special Services Occupational Therapist District kdrinkwater@rsu13.org
Ellen Kirby Special Services Educational Technician OMS ekirby@rsu13.org
Beth Parmley Special Services Speech Therapist Itinerant bparmley@rsu13.org
Colleen Rickard Special Services Teacher OHS crickard@rsu13.org
Janet Corcoran Special Services Teacher OHS jcorcoran@rsu13.org
Teresa Johnson Special Services Teacher SS tjohnson@rsu13.org
Tracy Camber Special Services Behavior Assistant SS tcamber@rsu13.org
Jennifer Whitney Special Services Teacher SS jwhitney@rsu13.org
Lynda Stevens Special Services Behavior Assistant SS lstevens@rsu13.org
Ashley Kangas Special Services Teacher TGS akangas@rsu13.org
Hannah Shaw-Chapman Special Services Educational Technician SS hshaw-chapman@rsu13.org
Andrew Hatchel Special Services Behavior Assistant OMS ahatchel@rsu13.org
Rachael Hendrick Special Services Behavior Assistant TGS rhendrick@rsu13.org
Shannon Siegel Special Services School Psychologist District scawley@rsu13.org
Pamela Jaeger Special Services Educational Technician SS pjaeger@rsu13.org
Lenora Jackson Special Services Educational Technician SS ljackson@rsu13.org
Shannon Cheviot Special Services Teacher OHS scheviot@rsu13.org
Nerin Moroney Special Services Teacher TGS nmoroney@rsu13.org
Jessica Falconer Special Services Social Worker OHS jfalconer@rsu13.org
Scott Kirby Special Services Behavior Assistant SS skirby@rsu13.org
Peter Yanz Special Services Educational Technician OHS pyanz@rsu13.org
Jessica Hill Special Services Educational Technician OMS jhassen@rsu13.org
Lawrence Schooley Special Services IEP Coordinator District lschooley@rsu13.org
Rebecca Bruno Special Services Behavior Asst SS rbruno@rsu13.org
Rachel Waldron Special Services Behavior Assistant TGS rwaldron@rsu13.org
Amber Webber Special Services Behavior Assistant SS awebber@rsu13.org
Heather Rahkonen Special Services Behavior Assistant OMS hrahkonen@rsu13.org
Andrea Sgobbo Garver Special Services Teacher OMS asgobbogarver@rsu13.org
Kennadi Grover Special Services Behavior Assistant OMS kgrover@rsu13.org
Justin Barbettini Special Services Teacher OHS jbarbettini@rsu13.org
Jessica Bennhoff Special Services Case Manager OMS jbennhoff@rsu13.org
Katie Cole Special Services Educational Technician TGS kcole@rsu13.org
Jenny Fish Special Services Educational Technician SS jfish@rsu13.org
Michael Herbert Special Services Behavior Assistant TGS mherbert@rsu13.org
Nicholas Citriglia Special Services Social Worker OMS ncitriglia@rsu13.org
Christina Fish Special Services Social Worker SS cfish@rsu13.org
Shawn Anderson Special Services Teacher OHS sanderson@rsu13.org
Dennis Stanhope Special Services Behavior Assistant SS dstanhope@rsu13.org
Heather Anderson Special Services Speech/Lang Teaching Asst SS handerson@rsu13.org
Priscilla Davis Special Services Educational Technician SS pdavis@rsu13.org
Valerie Hilchey Special Services Response to Intervention OMS vhilchey@rsu13.org
Mark Leavitt Special Services Physical Therapist District mleavitt@rsu13.org
Patricia Mellor Special Services Reading Interventionist TGS pmellor@rsu13.org
James Taylor Special Services Educational Technician OHS jtaylor@rsu13.org
Courtney Leach Special Services Teacher TGS cleach@rsu13.org
Autumn Brown Special Services Behavior Assistant OHS abrown@rsu13.org
Errol Littlefield Special Services Behavior Assistant SS elittlefield@rsu13.org
Kristi Smith Special Services Teacher CCS/TGS Itinerant ksmith@rsu13.org
Racheal Ahearn Special Services Teacher OMS rahearn@rsu13.org
Erika Knutson Special Services Behavior Assistant SS eknutson@rsu13.org
Sara Schooley Special Services Educational Technician SS sschooley@rsu13.org
Melissa Stevens Special Services Behavior Assistant OMS mstevens@rsu13.org
Jennifer West Special Services Title I Services SS jwest@rsu13.org
Priscilla Johnson Special Services Educational Technician OHS pjudkins@rsu13.org
Katherine Stinson Special Services Speech-Language Pathologist SS kstinson@rsu13.org
Anne Wunderli Special Services Educational Technician OHS awunderli@rsu13.org
David 'Jake' Carlson Special Services Teacher SS jcarlson@rsu13.org
Rena James Special Services Behavior Assistant SS rjames@rsu13.org
Aimee Campbell Special Services School Nurse District acampbell@rsu13.org
Heather Nelson Special Services OT Asst District hnelson@rsu13.org
Julia Hegan Special Services Teacher OMS jhegan@rsu13.org
Christine Russell Special Services Administrative Assistant District crussell@rsu13.org
Diane Henderson Special Services Teacher OMS dhenderson@rsu13.org
Mark Feldman Special Services Teacher SS mfeldman@rsu13.org
Kimberlee Hammond Special Services Teacher OHS khammond@rsu13.org
Sarah Dyer Special Services Teacher APCS sdyer@rsu13.org
Bethany Browne Special Services Social Worker District bbrowne@rsu13.org
Colby Hill Special Services Teacher OMS chill@rsu13.org
Tera Grover Special Services Educational Technician TGS tgrover@rsu13.org
Stephen Hensel Special Services Educational Technician OHS shensel@rsu13.org
Sasha Grotton Special Services Educational Technician SS sgrotton@rsu13.org
Cassandra Hatchel Special Services Educational Technician OMS chatchel@rsu13.org
Sherry Brackett Special Services Behavior Assistant TGS sbrackett@rsu13.org
Maria Wilkinson Special Services Behavior Assistant TGS mwilkinson@rsu13.org
Megan Rickard Special Services Educational Technician OHS mrickard@rsu13.org
Rebecca Watson Special Services BCBA District rwatson@rsu13.org
Sarah Kingsbury Special Services Educational Technician SS skingsbury@rsu13.org
Danelle Kruger Special Services Educational Technician OMS dkruger@rsu13.org
Thomas Laslavic Special Services Educational Technician OMS tlaslavic@rsu13.org
Michelle Plourde Special Services Case Manager SS mplourde@rsu13.org
Katherine Stevens Special Services Case Manager Itinerant kstevens@rsu13.org
Megan Sykes Special Services Behavior Asst/Ed Tech SS msykes@rsu13.org
Amber Taylor Special Services Speech Language Path. Asst. Itinerant ataylor@rsu13.org
Kelly Jean Willis Special Services Teacher SS kwillis@rsu13.org
Jason Karam Technology Computer Technician District jkaram@rsu13.org
Laurie Walsh Technology Teacher District lwalsh@rsu13.org
Kenneth Russell Technology Teacher OHS krussell@rsu13.org
Bruce Johnson Technology IT Director District bjohnson@rsu13.org
Joseph Knight Technology Data Specialist District jknight@rsu13.org
Jeff Monahan Technology Field Service Coordinator District jmonahan@rsu13.org
Esther McKay Technology Tech Integrator OHS emckay@rsu13.org
Ryan Ford Technology Computer Technician District rford@rsu13.org
Kristin Gould Technology Tech Integrator District kgould@rsu13.org
Tracy Johnson Technology Library-Media Specialist/Tech CCS trjohnson@rsu13.org
Susan Sell Technology MLTI Tech Lead District ssell@rsu13.org
Christelle McKee World Languages French Teacher OMS cmckee@rsu13.org
Gretchen Jordan World Languages Spanish Teacher OHS gjordan@rsu13.org
Rachel Brimer World Languages Teacher OHS rbrimer@rsu13.org
Megan Thill World Languages Teacher OHS mthill@rsu13.org