First name Last name Department Position Locationsort icon E-mail
John Hagin Science Teacher OHS jhagin@rsu13.org
Esther McKay Technology Tech Integrator OHS emckay@rsu13.org
Amanda Shortall Math Teacher OHS ashortall@rsu13.org
Gretchen Jordan World Languages Spanish Teacher OHS gjordan@rsu13.org
Justin Barbettini Special Services Teacher OHS jbarbettini@rsu13.org
Rachel Johndrow Science Teacher OHS rjohndrow@rsu13.org
Jennifer True English Teacher OHS jtrue@rsu13.org
Janice Miller Administration Administrative Assistant OHS jmiller@rsu13.org
Shawn Anderson Special Services Teacher OHS sanderson@rsu13.org
Stefani Stevens English Teacher OHS sstevens@rsu13.org
Allison Ward Math Teacher OHS award@rsu13.org
Anne Pietroski 0 Gifted & Talented OHS APietroski@rsu13.org
Briana Coburn Math Teacher OHS bcoburn@rsu13.org
Terri Church Administration Assistant Principal OHS tchurch@rsu13.org
Hannah Faesy Guidance Social Worker OHS hfaesy@rsu13.org
James Taylor Special Services Educational Technician OHS jtaylor@rsu13.org
Brittany Lessard Food Service Food Service Worker OHS blessard@rsu13.org
Autumn Brown Special Services Behavior Assistant OHS abrown@rsu13.org
Emily Cashen Science Teacher OHS ecashen@rsu13.org
Rachel Brimer World Languages Teacher OHS rbrimer@rsu13.org
Caleb Lawrence English Teacher OHS clawrence@rsu13.org
Megan Thill World Languages Teacher OHS mthill@rsu13.org
Dana Teel Facilities Custodian OHS dteel@rsu13.org
Catherine Dinsmore Food Service Food Service OHS cadinsmore@rsu13.org
Priscilla Johnson Special Services Educational Technician OHS pjudkins@rsu13.org
Anne Wunderli Special Services Educational Technician OHS awunderli@rsu13.org
Jeffrey Kinney Math Teacher OHS jkinney@rsu13.org
Jill Hanley Ed Support Educational Technician OHS jhanley@rsu13.org
Kimberlee Hammond Special Services Teacher OHS khammond@rsu13.org
Debra Lund Science Teacher OHS dlund@rsu13.org
Anaya Miller Facilities Custodian OHS anamiller@rsu13.org
Stephen Hensel Special Services Educational Technician OHS shensel@rsu13.org
Jared Cowan Arts Teacher OHS jcowan@rsu13.org
Lindsay Farmer 0 School to Career OHS lfarmer@rsu13.org
Megan Rickard Special Services Educational Technician OHS mrickard@rsu13.org
Colin Malone Guidance Guidance Counselor OHS cmalone@rsu13.org
Elsie Mason Science Teacher OHS emason@rsu13.org
Paula McShane Guidance Guidance Counselor OHS pmcshane@rsu13.org
Laura Myers Facilities Custodian OHS lmyers@rsu13.org
Ryan Verrill Ed Support Educational Technician OHS rverrill@rsu13.org
Anna Young Science Teacher OHS ayoung@rsu13.org
Neal Young Social Studies Teacher OHS nyoung@rsu13.org
school editor 0 MDS noemail_sch_editor@rsu13.org
Lorraine Lash Health Nurse Itinerant llash@rsu13.org
Lisa Elliot-Laamann Special Services Social Worker SS/TGS Itinerant lelliotlaamann@rsu13.org
Beth Parmley Special Services Speech Therapist Itinerant bparmley@rsu13.org
Heidi Taylor Guidance Guidance Counselor Itinerant htaylor@rsu13.org
Meredith Joyce Health School Nurse Itinerant mjoyce@rsu13.org
Donna-Marie Hardt Elem/Middle K-5 Math Coach & Title 1A Math Itinerant dhardt@rsu13.org
Richard Wehnke Arts Teacher Itinerant rwehnke@rsu13.org
Lorri Butler Food Service Food Service Itinerant lobutler@rsu13.org
Holly Flanagan Elem/Middle Title IA Interventionist Itinerant hflanagan@rsu13.org
Ashley Boden Arts Music Teacher Itinerant aboden@rsu13.org
Linda Maloney Food Service Food Service Itinerant lmaloney@rsu13.org
Janelle Eddy Arts Teacher Itinerant jeddy@rsu13.org
Matthew Petrie Physical Education Teacher Itinerant mpetrie@rsu13.org
Kari Barlow Food Service Food Service Worker Itinerant kbarlow@rsu13.org
Melody Hasbrouck Arts Teacher Itinerant mhasbrouck@rsu13.org
Kristi Smith Special Services Teacher CCS/TGS Itinerant ksmith@rsu13.org
Karen Bode Elem/Middle Title IA Interventionist Itinerant kbode@rsu13.org
Scott Herrick Physical Education Teacher Itinerant sherrick@rsu13.org
Betsy Schweighauser Facilities Bus Driver/Science Kits Itinerant bschweighauser@rsu13.org
Katherine Stevens Special Services Case Manager Itinerant kstevens@rsu13.org
Amber Taylor Special Services Speech Language Path. Asst. Itinerant ataylor@rsu13.org
Sandi Jordan Facilities Driver District sjordan@rsu13.org
Lauren Watts Special Services Occupational Therapist District lwatts@rsu13.org
Kathy Blais Administration Administrative Assistant District kblais@rsu13.org
Jason Karam Technology Computer Technician District jkaram@rsu13.org
Rebecca Tucker Special Services Office Coordinator District rtucker@rsu13.org
David Moran Special Services Clinical Coordinator District dmoran@rsu13.org
Sarah Schneider Elem/Middle Pre-K Teacher District sdavis@rsu13.org
Felicia Robinson Facilities Van Driver District frobinson@rsu13.org
Laurie Walsh Technology Teacher District lwalsh@rsu13.org
Steffany Tribou Administration Director of Curriculum, Assessment, and Instruction District stribou@rsu13.org
Michaelle Day Facilities Van Driver District mday@rsu13.org
Kasey Drinkwater Special Services Occupational Therapist District kdrinkwater@rsu13.org
Christy Monroe Administration Adult Education Director District cmonroe@rsu13.org
Linette Butler Food Service School Nutrition Director District lbutler@rsu13.org
Barbara Dyer Administration HR Specialist District bdyer@rsu13.org
Valerie Edwards Facilities Bus Driver District vedwards@rsu13.org
Alan Elwell Facilities Bus Driver District aelwell@rsu13.org
Kenneth Elwell Facilities Maintenance District kelwell@rsu13.org
Roy Grotton Facilities Transportation Supervisor District rgrotton@rsu13.org
Neal Guyer Administration Projects Director District nguyer@rsu13.org
Scott Hall Facilities Maintenance Director District shall@rsu13.org
Bruce Johnson Technology IT Director District bjohnson@rsu13.org
Joseph Knight Technology Data Specialist District jknight@rsu13.org
Shannon Siegel Special Services School Psychologist District scawley@rsu13.org
Kevin Moholland Facilities Bus Driver District kmoholland@rsu13org
Jeff Monahan Technology Field Service Coordinator District jmonahan@rsu13.org
Diane Possee Consultant Psychological Examiner District dpossee@rsu13.org
David Sanborn Facilities Custodian District dsanborn@rsu13.org
Jennifer Colby Administration Administrative Assistant District jcolby@rsu13.org
Helen Slocomb Administration Accounts Payable District hslocomb@rsu13.org
Winona Rich Facilities Driver District wrich@rsu13.org
Clifton Yattaw Facilities Maintenance District cyattaw@rsu13.org
Peggy York Food Service Food Service District pyork@rsu13.org
Lawrence Schooley Special Services IEP Coordinator District lschooley@rsu13.org
Paula Moody Facilities Administrative Assistant District pmoody@rsu13.org
David Hilgrove Facilities Bus Driver District dhilgrove@rsu13.org
Peter Orne Administration Business Manager District peter.orne@rsu13.org
Mary McFarland Facilities Van Driver District mmcfarland@rsu13.org
Parker Mitchell Facilities Van Driver District pmitchell@rsu13.org
Donald Dudley Facilities Bus Driver District ddudley@rsu13.org
Barry Henderson Facilities Custodian District bhenderson@rsu13.org
Erin Elwell Elem/Middle Pre-K Teacher District eelwell@rsu13.org
Ryan Ford Technology Computer Technician District rford@rsu13.org
Nancy Killoran English ESL Teacher District nkilloran@rsu13.org
Chip Mitchell Facilities Van Driver District cmitchell@rsu13.org
Elizabeth Caron Elem/Middle Pre-K Teacher District ecaron@rsu13.org
Peter Everett Facilities Van Driver District peverett@rsu13.org
Mark Leavitt Special Services Physical Therapist District mleavitt@rsu13.org
Jamie O'Donoghue Facilities Mechanic District jodonoghue@rsu13.org
Jeff Colburn Facilities Bus Driver District jcolburn@rsu13.org
Sigrid Keyes Facilities Crossing Guard District skeyes@rsu13.org
Donna Brown Facilities Bus Driver / Custodian District dorichards@rsu13.org
Bonnie Nielson Elem/Middle Gifted-Talented Teacher District bnielson@rsu13.org
David McFarland Facilities Bus Driver District dmcfarland@rsu13.org
John McDonald Administration Superintendent District jmcdonald@rsu13.org
Aimee Campbell Special Services School Nurse District acampbell@rsu13.org
Kristin Gould Technology Tech Integrator District kgould@rsu13.org
Heather Nelson Special Services OT Asst District hnelson@rsu13.org
Roland Staples Facilities Bus Driver District rstaples@rsu13.org
Christine Russell Special Services Administrative Assistant District crussell@rsu13.org
Jessica Yates Administration Special Education Director District jyates@rsu13.org
Kristine Rizkalla Facilities Bus Driver District krizkalla@rsu13.org
John Rhoades Food Service Driver District jorhoades@rsu13.org
Bethany Browne Special Services Social Worker District bbrowne@rsu13.org
Susan Sell Technology MLTI Tech Lead District ssell@rsu13.org
Molly Bishop Administration Athletic Director District mbishop@rsu13.org
Steve Sylvester Facilities Custodial Supervisor District ssylvester@rsu13.org
Christy Watkinson Facilities Bus Driver District cwatkinson@rsu13.org
Anita West Facilities Bus Driver/Custodian District awest@rsu13.org
Rebecca Watson Special Services BCBA District rwatson@rsu13.org
Dawn Jones Administration Teaching Principal CCS djones@rsu13.org
Carla Myrick Administration Administrative Assistant CCS cmyrick@rsu13.org
Lynn Peters Facilities Custodian CCS lpeters@rsu13.org
Darcy Payne Elem/Middle Teacher CCS dpayne@rsu13.org
Janelle Miller Elem/Middle Teacher CCS jamiller@rsu13.org
Jody Brooks Ed Support Educational Technician CCS jobrooks@rsu13.org
Rebecca Glidden Educ Support Educational Technician CCS rglidden@rsu13.org
Hope Hersom Guidance Guidance Counselor CCS hohersom@rsu13.org
Catherine Davis Educ Support Educational Technician CCS cdavis@rsu13.org
Tracy Johnson Technology Library-Media Specialist/Tech CCS trjohnson@rsu13.org
Becky Hallowell Elem/Middle Teacher CCS bhallowell@rsu13.org
Nicole McLellan Elem/Middle Teacher CCS nmclellan@rsu13.org
Amanda Mank Elem/Middle Teacher CCS amank@rsu13.org
Kristina Moro Elem/Middle Teacher CCS kmoro@rsu13.org
Dawn Orht Ed Support Educational Technician CCS dohrt@rsu13.org
Anne Edmands Ed Support Ed Tech APCS aedmands@rsu13.org
Sandra Curtis Ed Support Educational Technician APCS scurtis@rsu13.org
Deborah McKenney Administration Administrative Assistant APCS dmckenney@rsu13.org
Darcie Watkinson Elem/Middle Teacher APCS dwatkinson@rsu13.org
Melissa Grierson Administration Administrative Assistant APCS mgrierson@rsu13.org
Connie Beal Food Service Food Service APCS cobeal@rsu13.org
Laurel Dean Ed Support Educational Technician APCS ldean@rsu13.org
Corinne Grant Facilities Custodian APCS cgrant@rsu13.org
Rachel Putansu Elem/Middle Teacher APCS rputansu@rsu13.org
Molly Protheroe Elem/Middle Teacher APCS mprotheroe@rsu13.org
Katherine Warner Elem/Middle Teacher APCS kwarner@rsu13.org
Valerie Wells Ed Support Educational Technician APCS vwells@rsu13.org
Deborah Richards Elem/Middle Teacher APCS drichards@rsu13.org
Mary Tolman Elem/Middle Teacher APCS matolman@rsu13.org
Benjamin Tripp Administration Principal APCS btripp@rsu13.org
Jeanne Ackor Elem/Middle Teacher APCS jackor@rsu13.org
Jessica York Elem/Middle Teacher APCS jyork@rsu13.org
Wendy Jacques Elem/Middle Teacher APCS wjacques@rsu13.org
Sarah Dyer Special Services Teacher APCS sdyer@rsu13.org
Jeanne Spearin 0 Educational Technician APCS jspearin@rsu13.org
Kristan Gould Ed Support Educational Technician APCS krgould@rsu13.org
Susan Watts Elem/Middle Teacher APCS swatts@rsu13.org
Megan Lacombe Elem/Middle Teacher APCS mlacombe@rsu13.org
First needed Last needed Administration Web Admin 0 rsu13@flowmediadesign.com