Oceanside High School

1st Day-Upperclassmen

Date: 
Thu, 08/30/2012 - 9:42pm

Sophomore Orientation Day

Date: 
Wed, 08/29/2012 - 9:41pm

Lifetouch Picture Day

Date: 
Fri, 09/07/2012 - 9:36pm

SPELLING BEE - AUD

Date: 
Tue, 04/03/2012 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm

This is sponsored by the Rockland Public Library

ROCKETS BASKETBALL GAME

Date: 
Fri, 03/09/2012 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Staff playing again the Rockets

COMMUNITY SERVICE WORKSHOP

Date: 
Fri, 03/09/2012 - 10:10am - 2:00pm

WINTER SPORTS AWARDS BANQUET

Date: 
Mon, 03/05/2012 - 5:00pm - 8:00pm

SAT March Reg. Deadline

Date: 
Fri, 02/10/2012 - 3:28pm

Registration deadline for the March SAT.  Registrations must be postmarked by today.

SCHOOL VACATION

Date: 
Mon, 02/20/2012 (All day) - Fri, 02/24/2012 (All day)

J.V. & FROSH GIRLS & BOYS BASKETBALL

Date: 
Sat, 02/11/2012 - 9:00am - 3:00pm
Syndicate content