Oceanside High School

GIRLS BASKETBALL - LINCOLN ACADEMY

Date: 
Thu, 02/09/2012 - 3:30pm - 9:00pm

GIRLS BASKETBALL - MEDOMAK

Date: 
Tue, 02/07/2012 - 3:30pm - 9:00pm

BOYS BASKETBALL - CAMDEN

Date: 
Thu, 02/02/2012 - 3:30pm - 9:00pm

WINTER CABARET DANCE

Date: 
Sat, 02/04/2012 - 7:00pm - 11:00pm

ONE ACT PLAY AUDIENCES

Date: 
Mon, 01/09/2012 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Girls Basketball Games (3)

Date: 
Tue, 01/03/2012 - 3:30pm - 9:00pm

SAT TEST

Date: 
Sat, 01/28/2012 - 8:00am - 12:30pm

PROJECT GRADUATION MTG. - CAFETERIA

Date: 
Wed, 11/16/2011 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm

COLLEGE FINANCIAL AID - AUD.

Date: 
Mon, 12/12/2011 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm

NATIONAL HONOR SOCIETY INDUCTION IN THE AUD.

Date: 
Thu, 12/08/2011 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Reception will follow in the Cafeteria

Syndicate content