Oceanside High School

Financial Aid Night

Date: 
Thu, 12/11/2014 - 9:08am

Holiday Concert-snow date

Date: 
Wed, 12/17/2014 - 11:44am

Farnsworth Choral Performance

Date: 
Tue, 12/02/2014 - 11:42am

NWEA-MAKE UPS

Date: 
Fri, 10/24/2014 - 12:11pm

NWEA TESTING-ALL SOPHOMORES

Date: 
Mon, 10/20/2014 - 12:11pm - Thu, 10/23/2014 - 12:11pm

Key Club Induction Ceremony

Date: 
Wed, 10/22/2014 - 10:06am

Cap and Gown Measurements

Date: 
Fri, 10/24/2014 - 10:05am

Fall Sports Banquet

Date: 
Thu, 11/06/2014 - 6:43am

Graduation

Date: 
Tue, 06/09/2015 - 9:16am

Memorial Day-No School

Date: 
Mon, 05/25/2015 - 9:15am
Syndicate content