Oceanside High School

April Vacation

Date: 
Mon, 04/20/2015 - 9:14am - Fri, 04/24/2015 - 9:14am

Teacher Workshop-No School

Date: 
Fri, 03/13/2015 - 9:13am

Early Dismissal-Parent Conferences

Date: 
Thu, 03/12/2015 - 9:12am

February Break

Date: 
Mon, 02/16/2015 - 9:12am - Fri, 02/20/2015 - 9:12am

Quarter 2 Ends

Date: 
Fri, 01/23/2015 - 9:09am

Martin Luther King Day-No School

Date: 
Mon, 01/19/2015 - 9:08am

Early Dismissal

Date: 
Fri, 01/16/2015 - 9:07am

School Vacation

Date: 
Mon, 12/22/2014 - 9:07am - Thu, 01/01/2015 - 9:07am

Thanksgiving Break

Date: 
Wed, 11/26/2014 - 9:06am - Fri, 11/28/2014 - 9:06am

Veteran's Day-No School

Date: 
Tue, 11/11/2014 - 9:06am
Syndicate content