Oceanside High School

Holiday Craft Fair

Date: 
Sat, 12/01/2012 - 1:24pm

Fall Play @ 2 p.m.

Date: 
Sun, 11/18/2012 - 1:23pm

Fall Play @ 7p.m.

Date: 
Fri, 11/16/2012 - 1:23pm - Sat, 11/17/2012 - 1:23pm

Fall Play

Date: 
Fri, 11/09/2012 - 1:21pm - Sat, 11/10/2012 - 1:21pm

Fall Play

Date: 
Tue, 10/09/2012 - 7:00pm - Wed, 10/10/2012 - 7:00pm

Fall Sports Banquet @ 5:30

Date: 
Tue, 11/13/2012 - 1:19pm

Homecoming Dance

Date: 
Sat, 10/06/2012 - 1:18pm

Proj. Grad. Halloween Dance

Date: 
Fri, 10/26/2012 - 1:17pm

Baby and Senior Photos Due

Date: 
Fri, 11/02/2012 - 1:13pm

Bonfire and Pep Rally @ East

Date: 
Thu, 10/04/2012 - 11:51am
Syndicate content